Shankopotamus Golf Academy at Lambo's Opening Very Soon | Sign Up for our Shankopotamus Winter Golf Leagues Today

Contact Us

The Team
If we can be of service, please call us anytime.

319-752-0004
5592 Clubhouse Drive
Burlington, IA 52601

Jim Wyffels, General Manager
jim@spirithollow.com

Brian Lorenz, PGA - Head Golf  Professional
blorenz@spirithollow.com

Jayson Wulf, Director of Hospitality
jwulf@spirithollow.com

Dave Beik, Golf Course Superintendent
dave@spirithollow.com

Caleb Schmidt, Lead Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
cschmidt@spirithollow.com

Scott Glendening, Execute Chef
scott@spirithollow.com

 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Copyright © 2018 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Photography by crewsphotography.com