Stockton & Sons Golf Clinic - Join us July 6-7, 2018 - Details Here | Lambo's Weekly Special - Three Cheese, Chicken, Bacon & Ranch - $8.99 | NEW - All-You-Can-Eat Rib Dinner ($15.99) Every Friday from 5pm until sundown at Lambo's

Contact Us

The Team
If we can be of service, please call us anytime.

319-752-0004
5592 Clubhouse Drive
Burlington, IA 52601

Jim Wyffels – General Manager
jim@spirithollow.com

Brian Lorenz, PGA - Head Golf  Professional
blorenz@spirithollow.com

Jayson Wulf, Director of Hospitality
jwulf@spirithollow.com

Dave Beik – Golf Course Superintendent
dave@spirithollow.com

Josh Sheets – Lead Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
jsheets@spirithollow.com

Scott Glendening – Executive Chef
scott@spirithollow.com

 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Copyright © 2018 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Photography by crewsphotography.com