Our Team

If we can be of service, please call us anytime.

Spirit Hollow Golf Course
5592 Clubhouse Drive
Burlington, IA 52601

Jim Wyffels – General Manager
jim@spirithollow.com

Greg Mason – PGA Professional
gmason@spirithollow.com

Brian Lorenz – PGA Lead Assistant
blorenz@spirithollow.com

Dave Beik – Golf Course Superintendent
dbeik@spirithollow.com

Josh Sheets – Lead Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
jsheets@spirithollow.com

Eric Hall – Executive Chef
ehall@spirithollow.com

Copyright © 2017 CourseTrends. All Rights Reserved.

Photography by crewsphotography.com