Lambo's Weekly Special - Bob's Bad Breath Burger - $8.99 | All-You-Can-Eat Rib Dinner ($15.99) Every Friday from 5pm until sundown at Lambo's 

Our Team

If we can be of service, please call us anytime.

Spirit Hollow Golf Course
5592 Clubhouse Drive
Burlington, IA 52601

Jim Wyffels – General Manager
jim@spirithollow.com

Brian Lorenz, PGA - Head Golf  Professional
blorenz@spirithollow.com

Jayson Wulf, Director of Hospitality
jwulf@spirithollow.com

Dave Beik – Golf Course Superintendent
dave@spirithollow.com

Josh Sheets – Lead Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
jsheets@spirithollow.com

Scott Glendening – Executive Chef
scott@spirithollow.com

Copyright © 2018 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Photography by crewsphotography.com