2019 Junior Golf Camps Starting Soon - Details HERE

Our Team

If we can be of service, please call us anytime.

Spirit Hollow Golf Course
5592 Clubhouse Drive
Burlington, IA 52601

Jim Wyffels, General Manager
jim@spirithollow.com

Brian Lorenz, PGA Head Golf  Professional
blorenz@spirithollow.com

Jayson Wulf, Director of Hospitality
jwulf@spirithollow.com

Dave Beik, Golf Course Superintendent
dave@spirithollow.com

Caleb Schmidt Lead Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
cschmidt@spirithollow.com

Scott Glendening – Executive Chef
scott@spirithollow.com

Copyright © 2019 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Photography by crewsphotography.com